Unser Vorstand

 1. Vorsitzender

 Klaus Schultze

 

 Tel: 0531-602559

 E-Mail: k.u.h.schultze@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender

Lothar Goyer

 

Tel.: 0531-601081

E-Mail: lothar.goyer@arcor.de

     Schriftführerin

     Elke Knake

 

     Tel.: 0531-323601

     E-Mail: elke.knake@web.de

       Schatzmeister

       Volker Leyendecker

 

       Tel.: 0531-602477

       E-Mail: leyendecker-melverode@t-online.de

 

1. Sportwart

Klaus Richter

 

Tel.: 01516-4831319

E-Mail:

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Sportwart

Sven Schneider

 

Tel.: 0172-7509814

E-Mail: sven-schneider-89@t-online.de

stellv. Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Veste

 

Tel.: 0173-1881029

E-Mail: wolfgang.veste@freenet.de

stellv. Schriftführerin

Karin Appel

 

Tel: 0531-601622

E-Mail: keine

 

1. Beisitzer

Klaus Paschedag

 

Tel.: 0172-4218902

E-Mail: klausipasch@outlook.de

2. Beisitzerin & Damensprecherin

Christa Veste

 

Tel.: 0173-1881029

E-Mail: wolfgang.veste@freenet.de

Schießvereinigung

Hubertus Melverode
Glogaustr. 12
38124 Braunschweig

 

Internet:

www.hubertus-melverode.de

E-Mail Kontakt:

svg@hubertus-melverode.de